World AG Fellowship

June 26, 2023

Rev. Stephen Wengam stephenwengam@yahoo.com

Dear Rev. Wengam,

Greetings in the Lord!

On behalf of the World Assemblies of God Fellowship (WAGF), and with permission from your executive leadership, I would like to invite you to accept the appointment as a member of the Church Health Commission committee.

The WAGF Church Health Commission exists to facilitate the existence of healthy Spirit-Empowered churches globally. Our vision is to help plateaued and declining churches reach their full Kingdom's potential marked by spiritual and numeric growth. Attached to this letter is a brief description of the Commission's task.

Rev. Alton Garrison was appointed as chairman in August 2019. If you accept our invitation, you will join a committee containing key international Assemblies of God leaders. Many committee meetings will be via email and/or Zoom conference. However, if a meeting necessitates travel, the costs for these would be borne by each committee member.

We would be glad if you could accept this assignment! I understand that you are busy, but your help can be a great benefit to the worldwide Assemblies of God! I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely yours in Christ,

Rev. D. Mohan, Acting Chairman World AG Fellowship

cc: Alton Garrison, Church Health Commission Chairman

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

David Mohan Acting Chairman

1445 North Boonville Avenue Springfield, MO 65802-1894 Phone: (417) 862-2781

Fax: (417) 863-6614

 ${\bf Email: Chairman@WorldAGFellowship.org}$

Dominic Yeo Secretary

Rey Calusay

Ricardo Castillo

Lazarus Chakwera

Yong Mok Cho

Doug Clay

Michael Dissanayeke

David Di Staulo

Rick DuBose

Juan Carlos Escobar

Iliafi Esera

Eduard Grabovenko

Marco Hofmann

Machiel Jonker

Marek Kaminski

Nam Soo Kim

Philip Kitoto

Peter Kuzmic

Gordon Lebelo

Younghoon Lee

Esko Matikainen

Barnabas Mtokambali

Greg Mundis

Sergio Navarrete

Jude Ngouwa

Ong Sek Leang

Honoré Daplex Ouenchist

Victor Pavlovski

Jimmy Salazar

Dikran Salbashian

John O. Smith

José Wellington

David Wells

Timothy Yeung