

NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY

HEADQUARTERS

PRIVATE MAIL BAG, ACCRA - NORTH, GHANA FAX: 030-227905 www.newpatrioticparty.org

Our Ref. NPP/HQ/NEC/NC/2024/07/01/GS

July 1, 2024

Dear NEC/NC Member,

NOTICE OF EMERGENCY NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (NEC) AND NATIONAL COUNCIL (NC) MEETINGS

I extend to you warm greetings from the National Secretariat of the Party. By the order of the National Chairman, Mr. Stephen Ayesu Ntim, you are hereby notified that there will be emergency National Executive Committee (NEC) and National Council meetings on **Thursday**, **July 4**, **2024**, at different times.

1. The National Executive Committee (NEC) meeting is scheduled as follows:

Date: Thursday, July 4, 2024

Time: 2:00 p.m.

Venue: Asante Hall, Alisa Hotel

2. The National Council (NC) meeting is scheduled as follows:

Date: Thursday, July 4, 2024

Time: 3:00 p.m.

Venue: Asante Hall, Alisa Hotel

Notice is hereby served.

Thank you.

Signed

Justin Kodua Frimpong

General Secretary

A. DISTRIBUTION LIST - NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (NEC):

- 1. The National Chairperson
- 2. The President
- 3. The Vice-President and the Presidential Candidate
- 4. Chief of Staff
- 5. Past Presidents
- 6. The General Secretary
- 7. The 1st National Vice-Chairperson
- 8. The 2nd National Vice-Chairperson
- 9. The 3rd National Vice–Chairperson
- 10. The Two Deputy General Secretaries
- 11. The National Treasurer
- 12. The Party's Parliamentary leader
- 13. The National Organizer
- 14. The Two Deputy National Organizers
- 15. The Chairperson of the National Council of Elders
- 16. The National Women Organizer
- 17. The Two Deputy National Women Organizers
- 18. The National Youth Organizer
- 19. The Two Deputy Youth Organizers
- 20. The National Nasara Coordinator
- 21. The Two Deputy National Nasara Coordinators
- 22. Regional Chairpersons or their representatives
- 23.One(1)representative of the Parliamentary Group
- 24.One (1) representative of the Founding members
- 25.One (1) representative of the Patrons
- 26. Chairpersons of Sector Committees
- 27. Past National Chairpersons
- 28.Past General Secretaries
- 29. Directors at the National Secretariat

B. DISTRIBUTION LIST - NATIONAL COUNCIL (NC):

- 1. All voting members of NEC, as referenced above
- 2. 20 Members of Parliamentary Group
- 3. Regional representatives